Queen Annes County

Have a taste of small town life where the past and present blend into a charming picture. Each town has a unique flavor, from the waterfront village of Queenstown in the south, to Sudlersville in the north, which is surrounded by the farmland that has sustained the community for three centuries.

The county includes the following towns: Church Hill, Centreville, Barclay, Sudlersville, Templeville, Queen Anne, Queenstown, Millington, Kent Narrows, and Kent Island.

Queen Annes County Links
o Queenstown
o Centreville
o Church Hill
o Sudlersville
 © 2007 Agent Image, Inc. All rights reserved. | Terms | Login Design by Agent Image - Real Estate Web Site Design